Big city dreams for a small-city boy

{BANNERS}
24 August 2003 @ 3:23 AM

BGM: ***
Wanting: ***
Wearing: ***

This omake isn't as cool as the others, but it'll have to do for now. These are all my banners that have gotten lucky people such as yourself here. Warning to those with dial-up internet, this page could take a bit to load... Enjoy!

This first series was me taking baby steps into HTML-dom
I'm actually really proud of this one. Though the writing is a little hard to read
I thought this one was pretty. Though it didn't get me nearly enough clickage as I would've hoped for
This was a really popular one, for obvious reasons too, I have fabulous taste!
Apparently, Peach didn't have the drawing power that I had wanted from her... le sigh
Hoo boy... the diva of all my banners thus far. This is what has brought me most of my outside readership. I like it, I've outdone myself with this one
This is me taking a more confident hand at image manipulation and being bolder with telling people to c'mon over and read me
I'll be honest, this was always a cheap ploy to get Coldplay fans to read me. It worked too!
This was a quote taken by the oh-so-sarcastic Tycho from the Penny Arcade comics. I loved it so much I had to make it my own.
I loved this one, I got it from a website and I couldn't think of anything worthy of Michiru's elegance, so I decided to just put my name. It didn't, however seem to bring in the fans I had hoped for
Inspired by the über-fab John Mayer song (Bigger Than My Body). Unfortunately, it didn't garner the spectacular clickage that I had hoped for. Maybe people are familiarizing themselves with my diary name and know that it isn't all that

.


{where do i start?}
i am... a dancer and a dreamer, latino, gay, a singer, a poet, an artist, a son, a brother, no one's lover, way too obsessed with sailor moon for my own good, a romantic, temporarily unemployed, and too much more to list here

{emotional me}
The current mood of invernal at www.imood.com

{fly me to the moon}
previous
next
now
older
bio
random
x!
rings
fans
design
diaryland

{reach out and touch me}
email
guestbook
notes
aim
profile

{i lurve these people}
abby
cosmicnoise
pixiesticks
rb colorkid
dosei
expurgate
margaret cho
kitty magic
punkstyle
trannyboi
rusty
bluelaser
randix
quatrelenium
earthensoul
booth-bitch
kilgoretrout
dizboy
devian
tubaboy
grenjelybean
patw-21
sparklz24
cactustree
ihateshoes
rushofblood
lvrebelman
jarf
bloodsun
piecesof8
simages
lv2write00
favoritesong
gaygamer
robinthecity

{sprites!}
Sailor Luna: Chibi-usa, reenvisioned Sailor Moon: at least this gif has the ponytails hanging properly; BEHIND her Tuxedo Kamen: aka - T3H M45K3D MULL37
Sailor Jupiter: who? Sailor Mercury: once was lost, now a geek Sailor Mars: Venus' girltoy Sailor Venus: Mars' daddy

{cool-style}
i was always blue-green cuz we are living in a material world...
� # Gay Diary ? �
Haruka to Michiru kirei
invited by the new age, i am sailorneptune, acting gracefully
typical genki schoolgirls by day, ass-kicking heroines in color-coded mini-skirts by night!
watch out for that mercury chick, she'll inhale you in one breath
we never change, do we?
can wang
L33T
Gone, but not forgotten: 
Buffy the Vampire Slayer 
~1997-2003~
It was a thing
Searing Idolitray - The Legion of Nerdy Doom Page
I adoped Andrew!